• Home
  • About
  • CCEDC Board

Executive Director & Board Members

jacob adamsJake Adams, CCEDC Exec. Dir.Executive Director:  Jacob "Jake" Adams

A native of Carroll County, Jacob "Jake" Adams is an Indiana University Graduate with over 9 years of service as an Active Duty Marine. Following his time in the Marines, Jake moved back to Indiana and founded a marketing company in 2014.  Since then, he has had the privilege to serve as the Director of Business Services for the Region 4 Workforce Board, as well as a Workforce Development Consultant for Ivy Tech Community College. Jake has dedicated his life's work to community prosperity. He believes a great community starts with its people. Jake and his wife Lora currently reside in Flora with their four children. 

Carroll County Economic Development, Board Members representing the following:

  • Town of Burlington: Keith Schultz, Josh Plue, and Mike Williams
  • Town of Camden: Julia Leahy (S), Shannon Riley, and Kendal Ross
  • Carroll County:  Eric Ross, Scot Ortman, and Board Counsel Miriam Robeson
  • City of Delphi: Anita Werling, Dr. Gregory Norman (T) and Kenneth Walton (VP)
  • Town of Flora: Joe Moss, Laurie Brower and Bret Rinehart (P)
  • Corporate Partners:
    • NIPSCO: Public Affairs Manager, Karen McLean
  • Ex-Officio
    • Delphi Mayor: Kamron Yates
    • Flora Councilman:  Darrell Yoder
  • School Partners:
    • Carroll Consolidated School Corporation, Superintendent Keith Thackery
    • Delphi Community School Corporation, Superintendent Lindsey Brown

Print Email

Burlington Logo
Camden Logo
Carroll County Logo
Delphi Logo
Flora Logo
Nipsco Logo
Carroll Schools
Delphi Schools